define daysView mouseWheelIncrement per config
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit29ecef6246a0c9781c729f4a61ebe4ae96cfa236
tree05c2ed116272a7911a895d9003c95b6aeb672817
parent200ea1b0961acc18d641710e46015600b5414353
define daysView mouseWheelIncrement per config

Change-Id: I54c160cae49e777910f1851150c9894bcb50da9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1675
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Config.php
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Function.createBuffered.js