finish xhprof and db profiling in server cli
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit29fd21228c5b8921f3cd34f6e7960cb06cf94dfb
tree8b923e0843447e5619e70b34fafdce022c5b16bb
parent3d443b752ce28c08e67bf097d6479abe512bf8c4
finish xhprof and db profiling in server cli

 - we won't run in Tinebase_Core again

Change-Id: Ia62b8cf1884f32046035943ecc2f529fa85d7058
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/707
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Cli.php