Tinebase_Export_Doc - fix sub templates
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit2a0e10d9f7515da962963b6abf3c99da1cca5d78
tree0632ebd0613d4a6eddc25444fabce4dd86247dd9
parent1abc40a097e7851fd6f2b2ccd2c69ddcfebabddb
Tinebase_Export_Doc - fix sub templates

Change-Id: Ibcd56e8404662ff5e99be4c5913d9897ae77df7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5435
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/List/Trait.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Generic.php [new file with mode: 0644]