removed debugging code in Tinebase_Model_Tree_FileObject
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:56:54 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit2a5bde98668a575b90e7645d5596e1b18aaeb8b5
tree67c1e5aade5d44e0555ce5577b1ce7d4ecdbd235
parent7f72673f845d232fb49fba367c55b5f5b7ef1dbf
removed debugging code in Tinebase_Model_Tree_FileObject

Change-Id: If4aad8831322acd0a3fcf6cdfb51bd8bf79628ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3386
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObject.php