fixes getRoot in Filemanager
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit2a6096391323e847735e38dea6e0407cf27c249e
tree7c3757088edaff4506aaa8d42c7e87426454e6bd
parent7d95cdd4f915ed5cabf74f50b128ead7a55d6cfb
fixes getRoot in Filemanager

... as it was no longer possible to select
 personal folders

0012022: omit personal containers via model configuration

Change-Id: I4ff148ec0a3e5efd6bf13d5d74090a0ab6caf125
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3360
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js