0012290: ics import: support deletion of no longer existing events
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit2a6ab06a957731ef7758b9daef92e30e5642da44
tree32ee219a577d48c617a464aedf35f46d8bb40bba
parent37610b0f495db4cdb1a7283b2bdd463dc0a5b653
0012290: ics import: support deletion of no longer existing events

* new import option "deleteMissing"
* delete all future events in the container which are not found in the
  import ics

Change-Id: I92855bba8da0a524cc02b0260bd1324b50f46f06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3724
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/ICalTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/current.ics.twig [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Import/Ical.php
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock