0012060: fix doctrine schema creation for pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:46:04 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:10:46 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit2a8b6d36da5b2677ca8bab501aaf170ec427d6de
treeddd4abf75d201201ec528e9bca980b6ce3cf0569
parentd2895a6b64c13a05dfe995801c2c62458a85c03b
0012060: fix doctrine schema creation for pgsql

* fixing doctrine modelconfig for pgsql
* use smallint for is_deleted & deprecated_status
* always map boolean to smallint
* don't forget to increase version to start update

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12060

Change-Id: Ib4e7ed16b03afb8595b2b92989746839ff19389d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3372
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Update/Release10.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/DoctrineMappingDriver.php