improves isLogLevel
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:14:40 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit2a9eab2e638e6d3ddf65c731af2dc12c32261cd2
tree6a343a3738353d6eba0eda1ab0cd1fc70d5cc51a
parent7b6b5290850b4d87b54c43c5d8be18d2dc4e8288
improves isLogLevel

* removes redundant loglevel fetching from config
* checks for logLevel 0

Change-Id: I1f9a84184584e7fa36fc4100238a52e74cc1ed01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2089
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php