Revert "deactivate Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest::testChangeDeleteAccount"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit2b794309f9808c8a46d1df43bae87adcbba04262
treece1bfa68ad69d8859a800ef78862a1d20e266297
parent278e32c52f44749d21fb47f5e8d721d4e6f9d745
Revert "deactivate Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest::testChangeDeleteAccount"

this is not needed

This reverts commit 278e32c52f44749d21fb47f5e8d721d4e6f9d745.

Change-Id: Ie96ef89ce89fee279d324b2b80a1760cea0a644b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2630
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php