updates metaways/opendocument to version 0.2
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit2bc3da99a149fa79075893c4af20f95db24f7157
treee585b49c4cc53d0334af7e02a83d9fac81233a0c
parente5674b8af3ec0e06656f487ba2543460c34c275e
updates metaways/opendocument to version 0.2

* to allow direct styling of nodes and columns

Change-Id: I78126a740e58e85031b1efd9ccb1a8037d594cf2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1487
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock