add option to split ldap username during login
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 12:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit2beddd5e91359cf791d179e52ec882a5e257c311
treebd35938c9ddf87c7251d444ac9d3d14cb132ea04
parent7806906b4a1f39d3cb6a78558871841d71b6e31a
add option to split ldap username during login

Change-Id: I0e1f00008391971c3b42e57af035c3252d0ecf94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1497
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php