0010168: Allow to add a prefix or suffix to a number field
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit2c21dcfddcb66d3a3bc5be5eec61d4cdce857e5d
treec88561cf467538a359d510c93309cd55d2d917e1
parentf13e9e95db7afc2a77a276979d306ffb33dfac31
0010168: Allow to add a prefix or suffix to a number field

For e.g. using a currency symbol in a number field

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10168

Change-Id: I6068842dabf67a9f62bc17732b30585f88fb9b4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1051
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/NumberField.js [new file with mode: 0644]