setupChecks registry setting might be empty
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit2ce73d2328e6603861e0423f3946ad440496ca7b
tree0a718e2747a05f7703d1f2006bd43660d06e7142
parent45d2b387c7aea47d3bd91c79b8c31c94c5f35e50
setupChecks registry setting might be empty

... adds check to prevent error

Change-Id: I0cc3a791209a6b3f018b6c9ded056c321bd1b58c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2098
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/Setup.js