0012090: Tine 2.0 dependencies are raising php min level to 5.5
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:04:38 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit2cfbc125a19f5acb9ee795ba0b81698182cbd9e0
tree0c1aab65cacffad8157e60594fb5811c1a6566cd
parentaeed181d863739cff07307e393472ffef16c26ae
0012090: Tine 2.0 dependencies are raising php min level to 5.5

* check if doctrine is available and php version is high enough
 before installing modelconfig v2 apps

 https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12090

Change-Id: I0b239124c6e207dcd2c71cbef4b6a13cebd0974c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3438
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php