0009542: load event relations on demand
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit2d0261aacdef958b5e1e8a78661815f94346b58b
tree06660c6ade2254a62fa91b692ccef128c9147401
parent2bc3da99a149fa79075893c4af20f95db24f7157
0009542: load event relations on demand

* exclude recurring events (not exceptions)
* adds generic getRelations() to Tinebase JSON frontend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=9542

Change-Id: I88a5311e42b2f9aae8d6665a21714bfb5fb181ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1484
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js