Add remark for imported product relations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit2d469fca0cc5170203b4e1e0c90399eed7353c6d
treef54b91ee10af8a0ecf4ccbb74e27be66bd932edf
parent09e3949ecb89db8ea274a84bd702f354dd6bd22a
Add remark for imported product relations

- This is needed for product count in CRM export for example

Change-Id: I3a738826088685afff24f687f3aa5611e0517dbb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2946
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php