some export definitions don't have a column config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit2d4e0ebd7ac1850eda3a79d976da74d6f560855c
treed16987acc4263f060166273fd71b958478f6d9c0
parentcef12b32d2b6795e89ef68cb90ffe6a199cb8c94
some export definitions don't have a column config

* for example the DOC export of the Adressbook

Change-Id: Ic535eb9b7ffb6cb8b080a6a5bff2ec37fe1b8dc8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1614
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php