0012008: add default attendee strategy 'none'
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit2d92c8ba4546c5054215ad5d67a20bad22b91afb
tree41138239c430debf65df055d759af64cc9e23752
parent535fd85cf9bb54e2e0ab6caa0e6c96af3b82219b
0012008: add default attendee strategy 'none'

... and adds strategy translations

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12008

Change-Id: I6d10f44bbc8e793694cac96ae1570768ff0c39c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3322
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/translations/de.po