9824: Change students loginname pattern
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit2dcf8147586cb578e28d968943843b12c601d491
treee54ff67864e7bb856e08e294f0c67294ad7ec577
parentb6eef29d43df6cb7c1375ec0bd12a26414957f8f
9824: Change students loginname pattern

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9824
- add pattern 3: 1-x chars from firstname . lastname

Change-Id: I460498b2f62b42be722bd01a1616c3e5fc616327
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/510
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Courses/JsonTest.php
tine20/Courses/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Abstract.php