0001362: Currency selector
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:27:06 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit2dd031bf6105b61f54f43ccbb63658c218f32696
treeb8b307bdcff7431f060e2b7058ddcc8102a2f91e
parentb58d50f903d6c59fc0c4741f7b147923d8dc83b0
0001362: Currency selector

Allow to configure currency symbol

 - introduce Ext.ux.MoneyField
 - retrieve currency symbol from config
 - replace all numberfields with MoneyField

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=1362

Change-Id: I84cd5602cddddde80a0a83c644c9b3a208737530
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4943
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
20 files changed:
tine20/Crm/js/LeadEditDialog.js
tine20/Crm/js/LeadGridPanel.js
tine20/Crm/js/Product.js
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/js/InventoryItemEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/Model/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Model/Product.php
tine20/Sales/Model/PurchaseInvoice.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Sales/js/ProductEditDialog.js
tine20/Sales/js/PurchaseInvoiceDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/DoctrineMappingDriver.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/extInit.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/MoneyField.js [new file with mode: 0644]