0010578: Fix for groups in active directory is broken
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:00:56 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit2dd55be45a4991e021f1c8a63eed04faa8a17bf4
tree219193de3adb68df90e48f23ca1d7ee5a91d8923
parent9753e84534645cc27103e65c490f2587161497a9
0010578: Fix for groups in active directory is broken

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10578

Change-Id: Ie72c06f612a85e34b5ffb60654ede3a61c80ae80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1432
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php