exclude strings as callback
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit2e2a2403f6c01852ab49c8fcbc94d9cf70994d72
tree452f864d52792d3f342c38dc68384002418d83fd
parent60daa6dca2d5706adc207d10d526c1bda42d976b
exclude strings as callback

- global functions may have the same name as fields
- callbacks should be lambda functions or methods

Change-Id: I18ee4a47d0d4d7a2a448881bf4e2efc5822125ee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/579
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php