Revert "skips testInvoiceRecreation again"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit2e9046646ba649ed133b465a8eb3969a7d176442
treeab1328dca2d2d235619dd84b234f4f0bea86300e
parent338a4edc2a8b938ffac9512a4e416c782800d3d0
Revert "skips testInvoiceRecreation again"

This reverts commit 0c25b71ecaa570ae3ba4c6366641c9905a806a6a.

Change-Id: I625e6295c256a6a3e2ea531cbe0ece9939c202c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3087
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php