0013032: add GRANT_DOWNLOAD
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 May 2017 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 May 2017 14:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit2eaaaddc9b09c022ca15ea325ac6be2912e90954
treeda4c6eb53794b7454246589ca2eec2a8fe9e567e
parentf8bc8cd12030b9cf4e32aefd881b15fd4508420e
0013032: add GRANT_DOWNLOAD

* adds test for download record attachment
* ignoreAcl when fetching record attachments
 ... as acl is already assured by record acl

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13032

Change-Id: I1df512dc966c58773dcd5d2e905882a54d9fae09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4771
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem/RecordAttachmentsTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/HttpTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http/Abstract.php