allow to set daemon config via shell param
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:42:38 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit2eb39e93ae609f02473fd3984cd1db3ecfbc37c6
treec24c43cc994d87ad14837e648f11922b29c68c78
parentb3ce570bc169883acd81e7f0ea888757c0c1c94b
allow to set daemon config via shell param

Change-Id: I7afc1787c044ce3a3809d89c90f86e2538685293
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5217
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/Console/Daemon.php