add sturcutred fbInfo to ease parsing
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit2eb66d5d2c87781218d4d92ddf8c66ea37d5f0f5
tree4d863f3f51687dcae7bfe65fde891a594388a2e3
parentb1b87c2955731ad326172d696f28a97e2c2fc3d2
add sturcutred fbInfo to ease parsing

Change-Id: I9553aa23577613ca71ec46c376b728e295465be8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5265
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/FreeBusyInfo.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js