allow autocomplete for models without explicit filter model
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 06:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit2eba84bd4d9cbb6e087b70721fe4eac1cbf75bfb
tree1b2c432d25e5a27858d1453bc43aa9df2acaf12e
parent2f7033b25ee26bc5df23fb9eb5d6b0d3cc39cc8d
allow autocomplete for models without explicit filter model

Change-Id: I23f02baeb14674df06f786e8e68863bf5dd76930
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5403
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php