ActiveSync - add Json FE remoteResetDevices
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit2ee9c96eadef6cd67033fb0ae29edf471054db0c
treed2349a5a0ff781dad975c980a427e8d56db3eddd
parentb9e458d8bd5192a00da0364ac3e558b05a634e18
ActiveSync - add Json FE remoteResetDevices

Change-Id: I8575f3c70f3c861201e1f43108832354fe6523f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5408
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Acl/Rights.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/SyncDevices.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Model/Device.php