makes demo data creation and reset more robust
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:15:21 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit2f0ba104d0890b7cf21d6dfe344652ffe7f6db1d
tree5aecbd83d25a3bdcaf8f92eaaa4d707ac21a14f4
parent4df841fb8611db525c0f02ad6ce650aef7b40fa7
makes demo data creation and reset more robust

Change-Id: I5e15e405c65ac0fd5b4ed93aba414b3192783878
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3503
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/DemoData/Abstract.php