xhprof: allow to configure xhprof root directory
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit2f33f6763b73953dcf4ce51c1a072bf37f54b681
tree059499e77ceb77f202e0992cf9c22383e843b211
parent26f6311d43e9a688341e9a5ed000078c8a564fc7
xhprof: allow to configure xhprof root directory

Change-Id: Ieee3ea03cf7f352b4046cb668df5db3e4643d602
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/703
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php