0013328: protect applications with second factor
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2f3fe261d0ae800487d9ef14d3fcb8251ea8bcbe
tree576073ba74dbda1c2159157ebacdf5f3ec9a282f
parentbf95765156d73e2fe761e41d8e4d994408b5cd98
0013328: protect applications with second factor

* check second factor for configured apps in all
 controller actions with _checkRight()
* deactivate/mask application if pin was wrong

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13328

Change-Id: I56c982651c3c4d0014a586204cbfea886a50a4ce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5077
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
25 files changed:
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AuthTest.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/Container.php
tine20/Admin/Controller/Tags.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Resource.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Account.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/DownloadLink.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Customer.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Product.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/PurchaseInvoice.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Supplier.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Exception/SecondFactorRequired.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Tinebase.jsb2
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/WindowFactory.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/MainScreen.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PasswordDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/SecondFactorDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]