0009592: Adding a new cost center to a employee fails
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit2f6c638cfd942f8444d1d8a4ba42e977de8125ab
tree64d94085d8c05d34d65b64b0c78f5253ea257fde
parent0c628c5b6dc2af7ddf24bef649497521a131ee3b
0009592: Adding a new cost center to a employee fails

Adding a new cost center to a employee fails if there are vacations booked already
 - do not try update dependent records if they haven't changed

 - extends commit ea15381456727a77308c5afef6e298284c4fdb9d

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9592

Change-Id: I54329ed59f24d56e3384d1a35bae8478b769d79d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2771
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/HumanResources/JsonTests.php
tine20/HumanResources/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php