0012150: sync groups: primary group deleting fails
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit2fa75f6d25969e93060d43a567b21a280a7feb3a
tree24c1714ad77c0dd41f83d38c7f437f83a6020406
parentcb2f4adaf868327291f6ad587e61d3746a091085
0012150: sync groups: primary group deleting fails

* always update users primary groups before deleting

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12150

Change-Id: I5a6facb7cbbe17f94a9cbb71fd7d86589e723591
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3505
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Sql.php