deactivates some Invoices tests for pgsql backends
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit2fd27f5537d1c646bd22d97b9662fc75d1d5e9ad
tree2490b6e3fa8a72086217e7bf4f19244627946e9c
parentaf906462d1d536595fc1b2d5a70efe55da450cef
deactivates some Invoices tests for pgsql backends

0011670: fix Sales_Invoices Tests with postgresql backend
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11670

Change-Id: I9214cad393c519acee9305934770c8a7665633b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2882
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceExportTests.php
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceJsonTests.php