Tinebase_Filesystem - introduce pin protected folders
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit300a075610f13d3c7ad0280845deb0afe0002ac5
treec5303a2ededa73616bfc0084aa4a182adbbb1925
parent0675e8b532c460e6b383db092dd00a122d0f69c2
Tinebase_Filesystem - introduce pin protected folders

Change-Id: I931d1800f543d72a274b2a4bfe622965fcbff8c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5237
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Auth/SecondFactor/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml