run filter acl update script again
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:33:35 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit3014ca767d1257386e92ebc0bd80fe160ad64e5c
treeb686767de9dfbb7626ff9ab2d38fcc511899c2ce
parent6046bfc8a2596c8b1d2ece0c98ae757c9a837c66
run filter acl update script again

... if it did not run before.

this might be the case if acl had been added before.

Change-Id: If2cea5df3b1cf8d42e9da32cb29534a14b729f27
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2878
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml