removes duplicated validator
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:04:32 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit30151f7186562298a755087da9d4e4c36bc50b29
tree7fb72fcdd41634df911fc4c233b238b69e95633d
parent6e0c1bb688e18eeba8fa7a4df99d08f83a2a9a0d
removes duplicated validator

Change-Id: I4a046f0bf843796bdd7e5b42a62f8f418cda1c2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1732
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/EventFilter.php