0011118: LDAP auth: user without Tinebase permissions is able to login
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:12:57 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit301d2c84aed10de792e7162bfb925ffd28d92ad6
treef18804081d0f7cf91b69bf0fc8554e4f40b6026a
parent1c944a944830e88e2805570b82d24e8e98682147
0011118: LDAP auth: user without Tinebase permissions is able to login

* checks Tinebase run permission during login, too
* fixes some minor glitches in Tinebase_Controller

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11118

Change-Id: I521c75bed7e2dee966655fcbd054bf1143d64f46
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2005
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Auth.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php