0011148: Renaming a group is not renaming the group in ldap
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:37:53 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit3023dfe59c43b9cc34fd3f09f4a2a4ca18301ada
tree7bd909ba18e09f4c550bbfe8249e8296d3e9f41d
parenta6a1ee827f375d952d60bc901e9b4c8f9dfa8890
0011148: Renaming a group is not renaming the group in ldap

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11148

Change-Id: I4db651d4a9c31f17b45f0935e52c6a53161ceab3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2010
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php