Filemanager search recursive - fix missing prepend base path
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:25:16 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:16:02 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit3060acec4649cbfe7c4355f4b515a233321a6693
tree7f25e1921bd91dda28aaaa05a5f57209cd8eaa54
parent53ae2b6f0bc28304b6b874976aecf38d5b350ccc
Filemanager search recursive - fix missing prepend base path

only relevant for the filter toArray() in the response array. So it was
not a problem beyond being a bug

Change-Id: I47ca7a0e01e7a846dcd986bd4e1838f6a8a2ce95
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5277
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php