0012958: Improve upload handling in filemanager
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit3081b46845bba5bcc33ddde201370bc8ec97b150
tree8e8139473cfc6054f6161ee8a3325d85da7b264e
parent38c004135491e1a160e21a9f41e8c3b6463ea317
0012958: Improve upload handling in filemanager

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12958

Change-Id: Iafef63da89a324e1b499b2fe4e9e949d6f748e02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4540
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/Model.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js