0009842: CRM relation fixes
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit30e65d5dc2bbefa19f65926ad6e784e045e0fb61
tree7e1a3068aa63ac5d4b7d3c558edc20da350b8202
parent40c346f9b14b10a8570aade443532d4945ad3445
0009842: CRM relation fixes

Crm Lead has a constraints config which prevents from
adding more products, contacts and tasks to one lead.

Also the relation picker gridpanel does count the relations
residing in the other panels (products, contacts, tasks)

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9842

Change-Id: I4bc8bbd997801cbb7aef9dd0fa716781032d1206
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/520
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Model/Lead.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js