skip some new test with ldap/ad backends
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit31166053df4a0711e14f8e86e66cc46cc1d7b4f7
treeba2d49b990faa1bb11ad67c4dc8bc708fb935c9d
parentd23b724181d9abea6389a82613f663d1b330b4d0
skip some new test with ldap/ad backends

Change-Id: I21df3f5010083f7b4355e0667cb2bd21d028ece3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4859
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php