Tinebase_Mode_Tree_Node_Filter - added acl_node filter property
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit31462e2d2b2dfbdfb2505e51c2128d271514d548
treec6957ea4b21ea5633de8cb86e34668eef13d0611
parenta7050ca74059c8b4d3933d14cd4dc90471161c3d
Tinebase_Mode_Tree_Node_Filter - added acl_node filter property

Change-Id: Idde54a438b95946a4231a14d3b7a95b9270e8f3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5239
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/Node/Filter.php