adds missing abstract function to Import abstract
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 06:31:38 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit31531e9563e9cf01560028a317e2c00f3eb09f88
tree5936a86ab2f7fd02c86c06689a00aadb3ee814e9
parentd3c7d1c56824c8005111b9beb835d03dc370b328
adds missing abstract function to Import abstract

* and clarifies phpdoc params

Change-Id: I48e8b95b202f0159acf0ebd605d120e69a2e9bce
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4978
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Calendar/Import/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Csv/Abstract.php