deal with virtual fields in recorddisplaypanel
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit319f37beba934be8737b025a6a62a1bda3502070
tree0c712cf7b3bf057d3632261aafd8a644368199e3
parent8aff6732d79b522ee9c0d7cc28c80da1b6f4204f
deal with virtual fields in recorddisplaypanel

Change-Id: I192a2fa7ef8d404181666f309208d126e37c4389
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5298
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/display/RecordDisplayPanel.js