0008764: normalize rrule when converting to Cal_Model_Event
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit31b1b033c1c9c3c9282686177f4bfa731d90134c
treec714f2257cda9e02a6449f5e7943b09ead8e4de6
parentf33379fc44c752a4b4a8f2b26b29256eb938bc14
0008764: normalize rrule when converting to Cal_Model_Event

Change-Id: I18f6d12896adf5afce70c4209b65b994cfa0dc79
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2247
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Model/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php