attach domain to username for standard system accounts
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit31bbd803c56ec8c22524f1a85023f662e4ecc081
treed25decfd6eaed3b997379448d38d5061c5b76f76
parentcb3e475d010777d99fe2159cfef8f0c074cc8e63
attach domain to username for standard system accounts

* and removes some conflict markers

Change-Id: I7d80c813d951b455f4a49e9aedcd838a8f1254ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1832
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Account.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php