Tinebase_Export - add twig function relationTranslateModel
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 10:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit31c347a2001779b8e153007f2a40039eecf43fa1
tree357c3e155f6264559d34047d90b746f8c9972f05
parent7a3ddb6a466e318ee92d5d00a561fdcb21b5e91b
Tinebase_Export - add twig function relationTranslateModel

Change-Id: Ideffad502b9f24249e82c8f63fad0f49fa100ef2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5383
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php