0013314: allow users to change pin
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit31dff3619c097388dcfd13809fee4213593b3c46
tree36da8ca25d430c89c9743e98a0c72c674377dc43
parented60c9a4ab798e307d9de9574d8f125960652dcb
0013314: allow users to change pin

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13314

Change-Id: If61675dbaba1f86e38d8fd79b76d06fd4b65943f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5058
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/PreferenceTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Id.php
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainMenu.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/PasswordChangeDialog.js